. . . serving the interests of purebred dogs in Moore County since 1989!


Sandhills Central Model RR Club

Sandhills Dog Training, sandhillsdogtraining.com
Sandhills Heating & Refrigeration, sandhillsheating.com
Sandhills Signs, sandhillsigns.net

Star Ridge Aquatics, starridgeaquatics.com
Ted Ciporin - Smith Mountian Lake, SmithmountianHomes.com
The Pet Lodge of Pinehurst, PetLodgeOfPinehurst.com
The Pro Shop Auto Repair, Inc., proshopautorepair.com
Triangle C.C.,
triangleturf.net
Whistle Stop Press, gowhistlestop.com


Mercedes Benz of Greensboro
Moore Brick & Stone, moorebrickandstone.com

Neighborhood Cleaners
Geir Flyckt-Pedersen
Olmstead Travel Agency
Pinehurst Toyota Hyundai-Kia, pinehursttoyota.com
PNC Bank
Premier Lighting, premierlighting.net
Premier Power Generation, premierpowergeneration.com
Prisco Casas Painting
Red Bowl, redbowlsouthernpines.com/

Richmond Rental and Sales, richmondrentalandsales.com


Animal Health Care Center
Bon Clyde Learning Center
Cin-Lar Kennels
Dogs' Best Friends
Herb and Lin Hilton
Heritage Payment Systems, heritageps.net
KellerWilliams Carol Dinsmore, caroldinsmore.kwrealty.com
Leith Jaguar of Raleigh
Natty Greene's Kitchen and Market, nattygreenes.com/kitchenandmarket
State Farm Jim Leach, jimleachagency.com
Team Townley, teamtownley.com

​​ELITE SPONSORS $500 +

​​PREMIUM SPONSORS $250-499

GOLD SPONSORS $100-249

SILVER DONORS $50-99

Consider Supporting Our Show In May 2018

Vendor Contract

Sponsors & Vendors

2017 All Breed Dog Show 

Copyright ©  2013 Moore County Kennel Club


​​​​Audio Electric Concepts
BB&T of Moore County
Botanical Fabulous Flowers
Cabin Branch Tack Shop, cabinbranch.com
Carolina Carriage, carolinacarriage.com
Clark Chevrolet Cadillac, pinehurstcadillac.com
Crossroads Ford & Lincoln of Southern Pines, crossroadsford.com
Emmett S. Raynor Survey
Five Points Pet Resort, fivepointspetresort.com
Fratello's Italian Dining
Harris & Son Construction, harrisandsonconstruction.net
Home RX LLC
Ironwood Café, IronwoodPinehurst.com